Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.383 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ChuckC"
[etree]Hem Live at Martyrs' on 2006-09-26 - Hem
He Came To Meet Me Carry Me Home Almost Home I'll Dream Of You Tonight Sailor The Beautiful Sea Reservoir Great Houses Of New York Hotel Fire Curtains Hollow Strays Too Late To Turn Back Now Idle Funnel Cloud The Fire Thief Half Acre Not California ****Encore**** Waltz Pacific Street The Pills Stopped Working ****Band Lineup**** Sarah Beaty - Clarinet Mark Brotter - Drums Claudia Chopek - Violin Steve Curtis - Guitar Sally Ellyson - Vocals Bob Hoffnar - Pedal Steel Gary Maurer - Guitar, Mandolin...
Downloads: 5,840 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Samples Live at Sandstone Amphitheater on 1993-07-05 - The Samples
Did You Ever Look So Nice 14th and Euclid Birth of Words Summertime After the Rain Eatonville* When It's Raining Taking Us Home My Town Little Silver Ring* Could It Be Another Change Underwater People Waited Up
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,747 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Sean Kelly Live at Whitman College on 2007-02-05 - Sean Kelly
Birth Of Words Streets In The Rain
Downloads: 791 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1984-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Cold Rain & Snow-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,580 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1999-08-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil & Friends 8/12/99 PHILmore Auditorium Denver CO Phil Lesh - Bass John Molo - Drums Steve Kimock - Guitar Warren Haynes - Guitar Kyle Hollingsworth - Keyboards Source: FOB Schoeps MK4>VMS>SBM-1>DA-P1>CDR>EAC>SHN>CDR Disc 1 1 Cryptical Envelopment > 2 The Other One > 3 Smokestack Lightning > 4 The Other One > 5 Cryptical Envelopment > 6 Soul Shine > 7 Cold Rain & Snow 8 Deal Disc 2 1 Alabama Getaway 2 Mountains Of The Moon > 3 Jam > 4 All Along The Watchtower 5 Donor Rap/ Band Intro 6 Help On...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,014 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Samples Live at Snowmass Convention Center on 1995-01-05 - The Samples
CD1 01. Intro 02. Taking Us Home 03. Little Silver Ring 04. Madmen 05. Did You Ever Look So Nice 06. Another Disaster 07. Weight of the World 08. Seany Boy 09. Birth of Words 10. Prophet of Doom* 11. Ocean of War** 12. When it's Raining 13. Dinosaur Bones 14. Feel Us Shakin CD2 01. Underwater People 02. As Tears Fall 03. Nature/Suburbia/Nature encore 04. Giants
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,811 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at High Sierra Music Festival (Steve Kimock & Fareed Haque) on 2005-07-02 - Steve Kimock
d1t01 - Tuning/Introduction d1t02 - Junct d1t03 - ? -> d1t04 - Helpless d1t05 - ? d1t06 - Love Song d1t07 - La Petite Groove d1t08 - My Favorite Things
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,373 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Devore Field, Southwestern U on 1985-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Smokestack Lightning-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, She Belongs To Me, Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Drums-> U.S. Blues-> Satisfaction, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,428 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Particle Live at Fox Theatre on 2006-09-06 - Particle
Set 1: Kill Bill, Triple Threat, Other Desert Cities, Children's Story, Launchpad Set 2: Eye of the Storm, Silver Lining> The Robots, So Much to Tell, The American Dream> Key Loop Encore: The Elevator
Keywords: particle
Downloads: 12,311 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1993-08-26 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, Candyman, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Crazy Fingers-> Saint Of Circumstance, Way To Go Home-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,500 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1992-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Corinna, Terrapin Station, Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,902 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oregon State University on 1970-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, Black Peter, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Mason's Children-> High Time, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,074 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1973-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Here Comes Sunshine, Mexicali Blues, Wave That Flag, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Around & Around, Brown Eyed Women, You Ain't Woman Enough, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land, Loose Lucy, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Stella Blue, Big River, Mississippi Half Step, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band, Johnny ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,630 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Devore Field, Southwestern U on 1985-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Smokestack Lightning-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, She Belongs To Me, Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Drums-> U.S. Blues-> Satisfaction, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,548 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1973-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, The Race is On, Wave That Flag, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band Ramble On Rose, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Wharf Rat, Me And Bobby McGee-> Eyes Of The World-> Morning Dew, One...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,853 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mile High Stadium on 1991-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Black Throated Wind, Iko Iko, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Eyes Of The World, Picasso Moon, Crazy Fingers, Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Jam*-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,440 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree